Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Shimmer & Shine, Teenie Genies Floating Genie Palace Playset

0
DEALS

 

PRICE ALERT

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Lowest price Product: Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Shimmer & Shine Teenie Genies Magic Carpet Ring Pack #4 Playset - $7.99

 

DESCRIPTION

 

PRODUCT IMAGES

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Helpful Books & Magazines:

Teenie Genies Official Collector's Guide (Shimmer and Shine: Teenie Genies)

Teenie Genies Official Collector's Guide (Shimmer and Shine: Teenie Genies)

Random House Books for Young Readers. 2017

Fans of Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine will love this full-color paperback guide to the world of Teenie Genies, Nickelodeon's collectible figurines based on the hit show; it also includes a poster and more than 30 stickers. This full-color guide is a must-have for boys and girls ages 4-6 who love this all-new line of mini, magical toys. It features essential facts about each genie, a glittery cover, a poster, and over 30 stickers!

Meet Shimmer and Shine! (Shimmer and Shine)

Meet Shimmer and Shine! (Shimmer and Shine)

Random House Books for Young Readers. 2016

Nickelodeon's new animated show follows the magical adventures of genie sisters, Shimmer and Shine, and their human best friend Leah. A sparkle-filled read for girls and boys ages 4 to 6, this Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader features a glitter cover and over 30 shiny stickers. Step 2 Readers use basic vocabulary and short sentences to tell simple stories. For children who recognize familiar words and can sound out new words with help.

The Sweetest Cupcake (Shimmer and Shine)

The Sweetest Cupcake (Shimmer and Shine)

Random House Books for Young Readers. 2016

Nickelodeon's new animated show follows the magical adventures of genie sisters, Shimmer and Shine, and their human best friend Leah. Girls and boys ages 3 to 7 will fall under the spell of this cupcake-filled full color storybook with genie cards and over 30 stickers.

The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

Scholastic Paperbacks. 2017

Blossom discovers she has the power of ice-breath and the other Powerpuff Girls become jealous.

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Golden/Disney. 2017

Through her great capacity to love, a kind and beautiful maid releases a handsome prince from the spell which has made him an ugly beast.

Daniel's New Friend

Daniel's New Friend

Simon and Schuster. 2015

Daniel Tiger makes a new friend in this charming new 8x8 storybook based on a popular episode of Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood! Daniel and Miss Elaina are visiting Prince Wednesday’s castle for a play date. When they arrive they are so excited to meet a new friend—Prince Wednesday’s cousin, Chrissie! Daniel has so much fun playing with his new friend! Then he notices that Chrissie wears braces on her legs to help her walk. Even though Chrissie may walk differently than Daniel, she loves the color red and playing pretend just as much as he does! Daniel is thrilled to make a wonderful new friend! This delightful story is perfect for helping little ones understand that despite small differences, anyone can become a new friend! © 2015 The Fred Rogers Company

Winter Wishes! (Shimmer and Shine)

Winter Wishes! (Shimmer and Shine)

Random House Books for Young Readers. 2017

An all-new Step 2 deluxe Step into Reading leveled reader featuring Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine--plus shiny stickers! When Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine accidentally bring home two mischievous ice sprites, the twin genies must return the sprites before their palace becomes a winter wonderland! Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 will love this Step 2 deluxe Step into Reading leveled reader based on Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine that features over 30 shiny stickers. A perfect holiday or winter read! Step 2 Readers use basic vocabulary and short sentences to tell simple stories. For children who recognize familiar words and can sound out new words with help. Boom Zahramay! Join the madcap, magical adventures of genie-in-training twin sisters Shimmer and Shine as they grant wishes for their best human friend Leah and show preschoolers that things are always better when you work together.

The Bible App for Kids Story Book: Youversion & Onehope

The Bible App for Kids Story Book: Youversion & Onehope

Youversion & Onehope. 2015

Now the most downloaded children's Bible app-- The Bible App for Kids, is available in print. Created in partnership with YouVersion, the creator of The Bible App, which has more than 170 million downloads, and OneHope,Inc. With interactive illustrations, The Bible App For Kids Storybook Bible helps kids discover God's Word as they see Moses part the Red Sea while fish swim on either side, Angels fill the sky to celebrate Jesus' birth, and a boy give his five loaves and two fishes to the disciples so that Jesus can feed the 5,000! Using visual storytelling to build an exciting narrative, The Bible App for Kids Storybook Bible is easily understood by children but enjoyed by the entire family. Each story also includes Scripture reference for readers to look up the original passage in the Bible.

Antifascisms

Antifascisms

Fairleigh Dickinson Univ Press. 1996

"This book is an in-depth analysis of three of the most crucial years in twentieth-century Italian history, the years 1943-46. After more than two decades of a Fascist regime and a disastrous war experience during which Italy changed sides, these years saw the laying of the political and cultural foundations for what has since become known as Italy's First Republic. Drawing on texts from the literature, film, journalism, and political debate of the period, Antifascisms offers a thorough survey of the personalities and positions that informed the decisions taken in this crucial phase of modern Italian history."--BOOK JACKET.Title Summary field provided by Blackwell North America, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Big Book of Loom Knitting

Big Book of Loom Knitting

Leisure Arts. 2017

Make hats, scarves, sweaters, an afghan and more-- without knitting needles!--

Helpful Videos:

Shimmer and Shine™ Teenie Genies™ Floating Genie Palace Playset | Fisher-Price

...

Shimmer and Shine Teenie Genies Floating Genie Palace Playset funny review

...

Shimmer and Shine Magical Floating Genie Palace

...

Shimmer & Shine TEENIE GENIES Floating Palace Playset Magic Carpet Ride Unboxing Nick Jr Toy Review

...

Shimmer and Shine Teenie Genies Floating Genie Palace Playset Unboxing | Toys Academy

...

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply